Grono pedagogiczne w roku szkolnym 2017/2018

Przedmiot Nauczyciel Kontakt
matematyka dr inż. Florian Brom brom_f@zso11.gliwice.eu
mgr Małgorzata Dolnicka malgorzata.dolnicka@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Dorota Maniakowska dorota.maniakowska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Joanna Mazur joanna.mazur@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anna Pawłowska anna.pawlowska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr inż. Izabela Podlas izabela.podlas@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Beata Skubala-Trojan beata.skubala@vlo.gliwice.pl
j. polski mgr Kamila Żędzianowska kamila.zedzianowska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Katarzyna Czaplicka katarzyna.czaplicka@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Ewelina Zygan ewelina.zygan@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Lucyna Chroszcz lucyna.chroszcz@vlo.gliwice.pl
dr Tomasz Pyzik tomasz.pyzik@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Agnieszka Smołka agnieszka.smolka@vlo.gliwice.pl
historia/wos mgr Przemysław Cholewa przemyslaw.cholewa@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anna Kloza anna.kloza@vlo.gliwice.pl
dr Andrzej Zieliński andrzej.zielinski@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Michał Kloza michal.kloza@vlo.gliwice.pl
dr Danuta Kazimierczak danuta.kazimierczak@vlo.gliwice.pl
chemia dr Aleksandra Pyzik aleksandra.pyzik@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr inż. Ewa Trybalska ewa.trybalska@vlo.gliwice.pl
geografia dr Ksenia Dobrowolska ksenia.dobrowolska@vlo.gliwice.pl
dr Piotr Dolnicki piotr.dolnicki@vlo.gliwice.pl
fizyka mgr Dagmara Czerwińska-Wróbel dagmara.wrobel@vlo.gliwice.pl
dr Beata Zimnicka beata.zimnicka@vlo.gliwice.pl
biologia mgr Magdalena Siekanowicz magdalena.siekanowicz@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Aleksandra Witek aleksandra.witek@vlo.gliwice.pl
j. angielski mgr Grzegorz Szymczak grzegorz.szymczak@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Joanna Golik-Skitał joanna.golik@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Grażyna Daniel-Schuwald grazyna.daniel@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Katarzyna Golasz katarzyna.kopaczel@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Magdalena Kos magdalena.kos@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Magdalena Rozwadowska magdalena.rozwadowska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Katarzyna Krawczyk-Strzelec katarzyna.krawczyk@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Aleksandra Starak aleksandra.starak@vlo.gliwice.pl
j. niemiecki mgr Bożena Buławska bozena.bulawska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Jolanta Gokiert jolanta.gokiert@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Ewelina Mrózek ewelina.mrozek@vlo.gliwice.pl
j. francuski mgr Ewa Rasińska ewa.rasinska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anna Kuna anna.kuna@vlo.gliwice.pl
j. łaciński mgr Małgorzata Dzietczyk malgorzata.dzietczyk@vlo.gliwice.pl
informatyka dr inż. Florian Brom fbrom@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anna Pawłowska anna.pawlowska@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr inż. Izabela Podlas izabela.podlas@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Dariusz Wróbel dariusz.wrobel@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Joanna Mazur joanna.mazur@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Małgorzata Dolnicka malgorzata.dolnicka@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Piotr Kuc piotr.kuc@vlo.gliwice.pl
wychowanie fizyczne mgr Tomasz Świątkowski tomasz.swiatkowski@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anita Cieślar anita.cieslar@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Magdalena Drożdziak-Wrona magdalena.drozdziak@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Kazimierz Lasko kazimierz.lasko@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Olga Mazurkiewicz olga.mazurkiewicz@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Mariola Skok mariola.skok@vlo.gliwice.pl
EDB mgr Anita Cieślar anita.cieslar@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Olga Mazurkiewicz olga.mazurkiewicz@vlo.gliwice.pl
muzyka mgr Stanisława Zawadzka stanisława.zawadzka@vlo.gliwice.pl
przedsiębiorczość mgr Bożena Taraszkiewicz bozena.taraszkiewicz@vlo.gliwice.pl
religia mgr Katarzyna Kłysik katarzyna.klysik@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Anna Lyszczyna anna.lyszczyna@vlo.gliwice.pl
ks. mgr Andrzej Nowak andrzej.nowak@vlo.gliwice.pl
biblioteka mgr Jagoda Machoń jagoda.machon@vlo.gliwice.pl
mgr Bożena Taraszkiewicz bozena.taraszkiewicz@vlo.gliwice.pl
pedagog mgr Iwona Katyńska iwona.katynska@vlo.gliwice.pl
doradca zawodowy mgr Ewa Radlak ewa.radlak@vlo.gliwice.pl